Administration

ASDB is an agency of the State of Arizona Government, reporting to the Governor’s Office, providing services to deaf, hard of hearing, blind, visually impaired and deafblind children throughout the state of Arizona through three site-based programs, five regional cooperatives, and a statewide early intervention program.

Name Title Email Phone
Ms. Annette Reichman Superintendent annette.reichman@asdb.az.gov 520.770.3704
Dr. Kristen Rex Executive Director of Student Learning kristen.rex@asdb.az.gov 520.770.3248
Mr. Paul Creasy Executive Director, Information Technology paul.creasy@asdb.az.gov 520.770.3714
Mr. Terry Pritchard Executive Director, Facilities & Operations terry.pritchard@asdb.az.gov 602.771.5159
Mr. Richard Valdivia Executive Director, Business Services richard.valdivia@asdb.az.gov 602.771.5347
Mr. Ryan Ducharme Chief Agency Relations Officer ryan.ducharme@asdb.az.gov 602.771.1092
Ms. Maria Murphy Director, Government Policy & Relations maria.murphy@asdb.az.gov 520.770.3362
Ms. Anita Pyeatt Director, Human Resources anita.pyeatt@asdb.az.gov 520.770.3714
Dr. Jennifer Hensley Director of Deaf Programs jennifer.hensley@asdb.az.gov 602.771.5255
Ms. Lisa Yencarelli Director of Blind Programs lisa.yencarelli@asdb.az.gov 520.770.3247
Ms. Courtney Fritz Principal, Phoenix Day School for the Deaf (PDSD) courtney.fritz@asdb.az.gov 602.771.5301
Ms. Shelly Camp Principal, Arizona School for the Deaf (ASD) shelly.camp@asdb.az.gov 520.770.3863
Ms. Kelly Creasy Principal, Arizona School for the Blind (ASB) kelly.creasy@asdb.az.gov 520.770.3863
Ms. Justan Rice Director, Desert Valleys Regional Cooperative (DVRC) justan.rice@asdb.az.gov 602.771.5201
Ms. Ruth Parsons Director, Eastern Highlands Regional Cooperative (EHRC) ruth.parsons@asdb.az.gov 928.524.1320
Ms. Jane MacDonald Director, North Central Regional Cooperative (NCRC) jane.macdonald@asdb.az.gov 928.774.0655
Ms. Pia Benson Director, Southeast Regional Cooperative (SERC) pia.benson@asdb.az.gov 520.770.3288
Dr. Wemme Walls Director, Southwest Regional Cooperative (SWRC) wemme.walls@asdb.az.gov 928.317.0429
Ms. Barbara Schrag Director, Early Childhood & Family Education (ECFE) barbara.schrag@asdb.az.gov 520.770.3002