ASDB is an agency of the State of Arizona Government, reporting to the Governor’s Office, providing services to deaf, hard of hearing, blind, visually impaired and deafblind children throughout the state of Arizona through three site-based programs, five regional cooperatives, and a statewide early intervention program.

Ms. Annette
Dr. Kristen RexAssistant
Mr. Paul CreasyExecutive Director, Information
Mr. Terry PritchardExecutive Director, Facilities &
Mr. Richard ValdiviaExecutive Director, Business
Mr. Ryan DucharmeChief Agency Relations
Ms. Maria MurphyDirector, Government Policy &
Ms. Anita PyeattExecutive Director, Human
Dr. Jennifer HensleyDirector of Deaf
Ms. Lisa YencarelliDirector of Blind
Ms. Courtney FritzPrincipal, Phoenix Day School for the Deaf (PDSD)
Ms. Kelly CreasyPrincipal, Arizona School for the Deaf (ASD)
Ms. Kelly CreasyPrincipal, Arizona School for the Blind (ASB)
Ms. Amerigo BerdeskiInterim Director, Desert Valleys Regional Cooperative (DVRC)
Ms. Ruth ParsonsDirector, Eastern Highlands Regional Cooperative (EHRC)
Ms. Jane MacDonaldDirector, North Central Regional Cooperative (NCRC)
Ms. Pia BensonDirector, Southeast Regional Cooperative (SERC)
Dr. Wemme WallsDirector, Southwest Regional Cooperative (SWRC)
Ms. Barbara SchragDirector, Early Childhood & Family Education (ECFE)