Staff Contact Directory

Principal

Fritz, Courtney  (602) 771-5301 / email:  courtney.fritz@asdb.az.gov


Assistant Principals

Fears, Flint, Student Support Services VP (602) 845-8425 / email:  flint.fears@asdb.az.gov

Voit, Jill, Curriculum and Instruction (602) 771-5304 / VP (602) 429-0116 / email: jill.voit@asdb.az.gov

 

Supervisors

Bailey, Jesse J., Athletic Director,

Fears, Flint, Specials Supervising Teacher, VP (602) 845-8425 / email:  flint.fears@asdb.az.gov

Gallucci, Maureen, Preschool Supervising Teacher (602) 771-4383 / VP (602) 845-8055 / email:  maureen.gallucci@asdb.az.gov

Kelley, Michelle, Student Life Supervising Teacher,  VP (602) 429-0104 / email:  michelle.kelley@asdb.az.gov

Voit, Jill, Career Technical Education Supervising Teacher (602) 771-5304 / VP (602) 429-0116 / email:  jill.voit@asdb.az.gov 

 

Administrative Assistants

Hugo, Joan (602) 771-5304 / email:  joan.hugo@asdb.az.gov

Mielenz, Jane (602) 771-5301 / email:  jane.mielenz@asdb.az.gov

Rivard, Leigh VP (602) 429-0165 / email:  leigh.rivard@asdb.az.gov

 

Administrative Secretaries

Beck, Lequia (CTE/Athletics dept.)  (602) 771-5306 / VP (480) 840-7413 / email:  lequia.beck@asdb.az.gov

Cary, Lorene, Chip (K-12 dept.)  (602) 771-5305 / VP (480) 719-2517 / email:  lorene.cary@asdb.az.gov

Eubank, Debbie (Preschool dept.) (602) 771-4658 / email:  debbie.eubank@asdb.az.gov

Panknin, Janice  (Front Office) (602) 771-5400 / VP (602) 845-8411 / email:  janice.panknin@asdb.az.gov

 

ASL Staff Interpreters

Hill, Sarah  (602) 771-5302 / VP (602) 892-5084 / email:  sarah.hill@asdb.az.gov

Malinka, Joanne (602) 771-5308 / VP (602) 456-6359 / email:  joanne.malinka@asdb.az.gov

 

Spanish Interpreters

Jimenez, Adriana (602) 771-5307 / email:  adriana.jimenez@asdb.az.gov

Olea, Ana (602) 771-5184 / email:  ana.olea@asdb.az.gov


Preschool Department

 

Faculty

Dublinski, Noan, Coordinating Teacher (602) 771-5189 / email:  noan.dublinski@asdb.az.gov
Eichner, Robin
(602) 771-4367 / VP (480) 719-2623 / email:  robin.eichner@asdb.az.gov

Froehle, Jolene VP (480) 999-1514 / email:  jolene.froehle@asdb.az.gov

Jackson, Kristina (602) 771-4549 / VP (480) 719-2521 / email:  kristina.jackson@asdb.az.gov

Riddle, Laura (602) 771-3221 / VP (602) 845-9911 / email:  laura.riddle@asdb.az.gov

Twist, Betsy (602) 771-5188 / VP (480) 535-0627 / email:  betsy.twist@asdb.az.gov

Voss, Stephanie (602) 771-4703 / VP (480) 999-1306 / email:  stephanie.voss@asdb.az.gov

Winder, Cindy VP (480) 999-1351 / email:  cindy.winder@asdb.az.gov

Yoder, Brenda (480) 784-4484 x4727 / VP (480) 999-1394 / email:  brenda.yoder@asdb.az.gov


Elementary Department (K – 4th Grade)

 

Faculty

Akapnitis, Amber  (602) 771-4310 / VP (480) 840-7247 / email:  amber.akapnitis@asdb.az.gov

Burkhart, Sally (602) 771-4338 / VP (480) 745-7271 / email:  sally.burkhart@asdb.az.gov

Cottrell, Heather VP (602) 903 5541 / email:  heather.cottrell@asdb.az.gov

Craven, Kylee (602) 771-5185 / VP (480) 999-1386 / email:  kylee.craven@asdb.az.gov

Gemar, Kari (602) 771-4219 / VP (480) 745-7207 / email:  kari.gemar@asdb.az.gov

Marko-Sprague, Peggy (602) 771-4317 / VP (480) 840-7063 / email:  peggy.marko-sprague@asdb.az.gov

Moore, Meghan (602) 771-4579 / VP (480) 696-7157 / email:  meghan.moore@asdb.az.gov

Murray, Danielle (602) 771-4320 / VP (480) 840-7403 / email:  danielle.murray@asdb.az.gov

Rudd, Glen VP (480) 744-5694 / email:  glen.rudd@asdb.az.gov

Schroeder, Jeanne (602) 771-4522 / VP (480) 894-9078 / email:  jeanne.schroeder@asdb.az.gov

Thompson, Sharon VP (602) 429-0119 / email:  sharon.thompson@asdb.az.gov


Middle School (5th – 8th Grade)

 

Faculty

Baltenbach, Judith VP (602) 429-0299 / email:  judith.baltenbach@asdb.az.gov

Bowers, Clayton VP (602) 429-0220 / email:  clayton.bowers@asdb.az.gov

Brown, Paul VP (602) 535-0729 / email:  paul.brown@asdb.az.gov

Cascioli, Toni (602) 771-5326 / VP (602) 429-0322 / email:  toni.cascioli@asdb.az.gov

Garza, Jane VP (602) 845-8442 / email:  jane.garza@asdb.az.gov

Huber, David VP (602) 429-0259 / email:  david.huber@asdb.az.gov

Jantz, Renee (602) 771-5337 / VP (602) 730-6474 / email:  renee.jantz@asdb.az.gov

Porter, Wes (602) 771-4552 / VP (480) 840-7562 / email:  wesley.porter@asdb.az.gov

Strolis, Tiffany (602) 771-7048 / VP (602) 429-0195 / email:  tiffany.strolis@asdb.az.gov

Violette, Roberta (602) 771-4314 / VP (480) 999-1326 / email:  roberta.violette@asdb.az.gov

Voreck, Denny  VP (602) 247-7777 / email:  denny.voreck@asdb.az.gov

Whitehead, Sheryl VP (602) 429-0093 / email:  sheryl.whitehead@asdb.az.gov

Witherspoon, Cassandra (602) 771-4355 / VP (480) 999-1356 / email:  cassandra.witherspoon@asdb.az.gov


High School

 

Faculty

Fisher, Michelina VP (480) 428-0437 / email:  michelina.fisher@asdb.az.gov

Foley, Lynn VP (623) 208-4164 / email:  lynn.foley@asdb.az.gov

Hansen, Jill VP (602) 535-0731 / email:  jill.hansen@asdb.az.gov

Lorentz, Meghan (602) 771-4325/ VP (480) 447-1994 / email:  meghan.lorentz@asdb.az.gov

Lydiate, John VP (602) 429-0201 / email:  john.lydiate@asdb.az.gov

Madsen, Jessica VP (602) 535-0739 / email:  jessica.madsen@asdb.az.gov

Rohrer, Paul VP (602) 535-0597 / email:  paul.rohrer@asdb.az.gov

Weiss, Stacy VP (602) 842-3369 / email:  stacy.weiss@asdb.az.gov


Career Technical Education

 

Career Technical Education Interpreters

Morgan, Christine, Lead Educational Interpreter – voice/text:  (480) 271-2151 / VP (602) 247-7181 / email:  christine.morgan@asdb.az.gov

 

Byers, Brenda VP (602) 429-0240 / email:  brenda.byers@asdb.az.gov

De La Cruz, Stephanie VP (602) 429-0240 / email:  stephanie.delacruz@asdb.az.gov

Erickson, Kristin VP (602) 429-0240 / email:  kristin.erickson@asdb.az.gov

Gover, John VP (602) 429-0240 / email:  john.gover@asdb.az.gov

Majors, Kathy VP (602) 429-0240 / email:  kathy.majors@asdb.az.gov

Porter, Chris VP (602) 429-0240 / email:  christine.porter@asdb.az.gov

Synnott, Thomas VP (602) 429-0240 / email:  thomas.synnott@asdb.az.gov

Terry, Shenelle VP (602) 429-0240 / email:  shenelle.terry@asdb.az.gov

Vance, Martha VP (602) 429-0240 / email:  martha.vance@asdb.az.gov

Witte, Katie VP (602) 429-0240 / email:  catherine.witte@asdb.az.gov

 

Career Technical Education Action Lab

Garnand, Sheri Ann  VP (602) 535-0736 / email:  sheri.garnand@asdb.az.gov

 

Career Technical Education Teacher

Leon, Mary Ann (480) 719-2601 / email:  maryann.leon@asdb.az.gov

 

Technical Aide/Site Trainers

Camacho, Ricardo VP (602) 429-0060 / email:  ricardo.camacho@asdb.az.gov

Kidd, Randal VP (602) 845-8054 / email:  randal.kidd@asdb.az.gov

 

Vocational Services Specialist

Makowichuk, Rhonda VP (602) 761-9549 / email:  rhonda.makowichuk@asdb.az.gov

 


Specials

 

Fine Arts

Carlson, Erwin VP (602) 759-7279 / email:  erwin.carlson@asdb.az.gov


Physical Education

Froehle, Frank VP (928) 298-5454 / email:  frank.froehle@asdb.az.gov

Ploederl, Jeff  VP (602) 535-0738 / email:  jeffrey.ploederl@asdb.az.gov


Technology

King, Amy (602) 771-5333 / VP (480) 840-7025 / email:  amy.king@asdb.az.gov


Counselors/Case Managers

 

Case Manager

Tellefson, Megan VP (602) 761-9529 / email:  megan.tellefson@asdb.az.gov

 

Counselors

Abrams, Christie VP (602) 429-0366 / email:  christie.abrams@asdb.az.gov

Nakama, Masa VP (602) 845-8390 / email:  masa.nakama@asdb.az.gov


Library/Media

 

Librarian

Jensen, Priscilla VP (602) 903-2507 / email:  priscilla.jensen@asdb.az.gov

 

Media Technical Aide

Gover, Abbie (602) 771-5360 / VP (602) 842-3285 / email:  abbie.gover@asdb.az.gov

 

Technology Support Assistant

Kim, Julius VP (602) 429-0236 / email:  julius.kim@asdb.az.gov


Health/Related Services

 

Licensed Practical Nurse

DeHart, Paula (602) 771-5317 / email:  paula.dehart@asdb.az.gov

 

Registered Nurse

Longfield, Patty (602) 771-5316 / email:  patty.longfield@asdb.az.gov

 

Educational Audiologists

Larsen, Rebecca (602) 771-5335 / VP (602) 456-6708 / email:  rebecca.larsen@asdb.az.gov

White, Trissan (602) 771-4431 / VP (480) 745-7336 / email:  trissan.jones@asdb.az.gov

 

Educational Diagnostician

Mendelson, Karen (602) 771-4396 / VP (480) 840-7097 / email:  karen.mendelson@asdb.az.gov

 

IEP Specialist

McLeod, Greta (602) 771-4427 / VP (480) 840-7096 / email:  greta.mcleod@asdb.az.gov

 

Speech-Language Pathologists

Parrone, Lisa, Coordinating SLP (602) 771-5332 / VP (480) 840-7489 / email:  lisa.parrone@asdb.az.gov

Baird, Diana (602) 771-4672 / VP (480) 675-4624 / email:  diana.baird@asdb.az.gov

Dong, Lori (602) 771-4989 / VP (928) 228-0800 / email:  lori.dong@asdb.az.gov

Greene, Intissar (602) 771-4554 / VP (480) 745-7217 / email:  intissar.greene@asdb.az.gov   

Worden, Erin (602) 771-4632 / VP (480) 999-1370 / email:  erin.worden@asdb.az.gov

 

Occupational Therapist

Norgren, Sarah (602) 771-5190 / email:  sarah.norgren@asdb.az.gov

 

Physical Therapist

Cincotta, Melissa (602) 771-4601 / email:  melissa.cincotta@asdb.az.gov

 

Psychologist

Gilbert, Gizelle  VP (602) 845-8292 / email:  gizelle.gilbert@asdb.az.gov

 

ASL Specialist

De Hoyos, Adrian VP (602) 429-0316 / email:  adrian.dehoyos@asdb.az.gov

McLeod, Steve VP (623) 428-2383 / email:  stephan.mcleod@asdb.az.gov

 


ASDB Support Services

 

Accounting Tech III

Gioseffi, Kathy (602) 771-5182 / email:  kathy.gioseffi@asdb.az.gov

 

Food Service Supervisor

Franco, Pat (602) 771-4329 / email:  patricia.franco@asdb.az.gov

 

Food Service

Urbieta, Becky (602) 771-5367 / email:  rebecca.urbieta@asdb.az.gov

 

Lost Prevention (Off Site)

Pritchard, Terry (602) 771-5183 / Fax (602) 771-4869 / email:  terry.pritchard@asdb.az.gov

 

Facilities/Transportation Manager

McManus, Steve – (602) 771-4401 / email:  stephen.mcmanus@asdb.az.gov

 

Mechanics

Depre, Mike (602) 771-4469 / email:  michel.depre@asdb.az.gov

Dupuy, JP (602) 771-4469 / email:  jeanphilippe.dupuy@asdb.az.gov       

 

Security Officers

Culbertson, Bill (602) 771-4307 / email:  william.culbertson@asdb.az.gov

Dean, Ron (602) 771-4307 / email:  ron.dean@asdb.az.gov

Hill, Brett (602) 771-4307 / email:  andrew.hill@asdb.az.gov

Sammurtano, Joe (602) 771-4307 / email:  joseph.sammurtano@asdb.az.gov

Telles, Larry  (602) 771-4307 / email:  fulgencio.telles@asdb.az.gov

 

Transportation Coordinator

Spencer, James  (602) 771-3530 / email:  james.spencer@asdb.az.gov

 

Transportation Safety Coordinator

Monnat, Jacqueline (602) 771-4229 / email:  jacqueline.monnat@asdb.az.gov

 

Maintenance

Craig, Allen –  email:  allen.craig@asdb.az.gov

Dyck, Gerardo – cell: (480) 748-0792 / email:  gerardo.dyck@asdb.az.gov

Hardy, Damian – cell: (602) 319-2376 / email:  damian.hardy@asdb.az.gov

Luther, Gregg – cell: (480) 284-3502 / email:  gregg.luther@asdb.az.gov

Ragland, James – cell: (480) 748-1133 / email:  james.ragland@asdb.az.gov


ASDB Information Technology

 

IT Operations Manager

Gluscevic, Nevena (602) 771-5369 / email:  nevena.gluscevic@asdb.az.gov

 

Senior Network/Systems Specialist

Nicholson, Anthony (602) 771-5221 / email:  anthony.nicholson@asdb.az.gov

 

Network/Systems Specialist

Montanez, Daniel (602) 771-5357 / email:  daniel.montanez@asdb.az.gov

 

Senior IT Field Support Technician

Wagoner, Brandon (602) 771-5358 / email:  brandon.wagoner@asdb.az.gov

 

IT Field Support Technician

Gomez, Chris (602) 771-4434 / email:  christopher.gomez@asdb.az.gov


Professional Learning Department

 

Administrative Assistant

Lazarus, Lindsay (602) 771-4802 / email:  lindsay.lazarus@asdb.az.gov

 

Professional Learning Specialists

Brown, Dan (602) 771-5208 / email:  dan.brown@asdb.az.gov

Randels, Barbara (602) 771-5303 / email:  barbara.randels@asdb.az.gov

Tkatchov, Oran (602) 771-5222 / email:  oran.tkatchov@asdb.az.gov

 

FAPE, Staff Learning Coordinator

De Vries, Melissa (602) 771-5239 / email:  melissa.devries@asdb.az.gov