Principal

Fritz, Courtney  (602) 771-5301 / email:  courtney.fritz@asdb.az.gov

Assistant Principals

Fears, Flint, Student Support Services VP (602) 845-8425 / email:  flint.fears@asdb.az.gov

Voit, Jill, Curriculum and Instruction (602) 771-5304 / VP (602) 429-0116 / email: jill.voit@asdb.az.gov

Supervisors

Akapnitis, Amber, Academic Services Supervising Teacher (602) 771-4310 / VP (480) 840-7247 / email: amber.akapnitis@asdb.az.gov 

Fears, Flint, Specials Supervising Teacher, VP (602) 845-8425 / email:  flint.fears@asdb.az.gov

Kelley, Michelle, Student Life Supervising Teacher,  VP (602) 429-0104 / email:  michelle.kelley@asdb.az.gov 

Ploederll, Jeffery, Athletic Director  VP (602) 429-0342 / email: jeffery.ploederl@asdb.az.gov 

Voit, Jill, Career Technical Education Supervising Teacher (602) 771-5341 / VP (602) 429-0116 / email:  jill.voit@asdb.az.gov 

Administrative Assistants

Beck, Lequia (602) 771-4802 / VP (602) 429-0166 / email:  lequia.beck@asdb.az.gov

Bregenzer, Barbara VP (602) 845-8411 / email:  barbara.bregenzer@asdb.az.gov

Mielenz, Jane (602) 771-5301 / email:  jane.mielenz@asdb.az.gov

Riff, Alexia (602) 771-4658 / email:  alexia.riff@asdb.az.gov

Rivard, Leigh VP (602) 429-0165 / email:  leigh.rivard@asdb.az.gov

Administrative Secretaries

Carroll, Belinda  VP (480) 719-2517 / email:  belinda.carroll@asdb.az.gov

Manoz, Nathan VP (480) 840-7413 / email:  nathan.manoz@asdb.az.gov

ASL Staff Interpreters

Grundman, Teresa  (602) 771-5321 / VP (602 388-1918 / email:  teresa.grundman@asdb.az.gov

Hill, Sarah  (602) 771-5302 / VP (602) 892-5084 / email:  sarah.hill@asdb.az.gov

Malinka, Joanne (602) 771-5308 / VP (602) 456-6359 / email:  joanne.malinka@asdb.az.gov

Perry, Lisa  (no phone number yet) / email:  lisa.perry@asdb.az.gov

Spanish Interpreters

Jimenez, Adriana (602) 771-5307 / email:  adriana.jimenez@asdb.az.gov
Olea, Ana (480) 290-3062 / VP (480) 840-7408 / email:  ana.olea@asdb.az.gov


Preschool Department

Preschool Coordinating Teacher
Benedict, Kendra (602) 771-5189 / VP (602) 899-9331 / email:  kendra.benedict@asdb.az.gov

Preschool Teachers

Drew, Cindy VP (480) 999-1351 / email:  cindy.drew@asdb.az.gov

Eichner, Robin (602) 771-4367 / VP (480) 719-2623 / email:  robin.eichner@asdb.az.gov

Jackson, Kristina (602) 771-4549 / VP (480) 719-2521 / email:  kristina.jackson@asdb.az.gov

McCracken, Rachael (602) 771-5188 / VP (623) 335-7427 / email:  rachael.mccracken@asdb.az.gov

Riddle, Laura (602) 771-3221 / VP (602) 845-9911 / email:  laura.riddle@asdb.az.gov

Voss, Stephanie (602) 771-4703 / VP (480) 999-1306 / email:  stephanie.voss@asdb.az.gov 


Elementary Department (K – 5th Grade)

Elementary Teachers

Boyle, Meghan (602) 771-4579 / VP (480) 696-7157 / email:  meghan.boyle@asdb.az.gov

Bricoccoli, Elena VP (602) 429-9902 / email:  elena.bricoccoli@asdb.az.gov

Burkhart, Sally (602) 771-4338 / VP (480) 745-7271 / email:  sally.burkhart@asdb.az.gov

Cottrell, Heather VP (602) 903 5541 / email:  heather.cottrell@asdb.az.gov

Craven, Kylee (602) 771-5185 / VP (480) 999-1386 / email:  kylee.craven@asdb.az.gov 

Gemar, Kari (602) 771-4219 / VP (480) 745-7207 / email:  kari.gemar@asdb.az.gov

Jeter, Jasmine  VP (602) 208-4773 / email:  jasmine.jeter@asdb.az.govMarko-Sprague, Peggy (602) 771-4317 / VP (480) 840-7063 / email:  peggy.marko-sprague@asdb.az.gov

Matthews, Mallory  VP(602) 698-6221 / email:  mallory.matthews@asdb.az.gov

Murray, Danielle (602) 771-4320 / VP (480) 840-7403 / email:  danielle.murray@asdb.az.gov

Schroeder, Jeanne (602) 771-4522 / VP (480) 894-9078 / email:  jeanne.schroeder@asdb.az.govStoudt, Heidi  VP (602) 903-6855 / email:  heidi.stoudt@asdb.az.gov

Tellefson, Megan  VP (602) 429-0119 / text: (480) 489-8365 / email:  megan.tellefson@asdb.az.gov

Watson, Jeri Beth  VP (623) 335-7437 / email:  jeri.watson@asdb.az.gov


Middle School (6th – 8th Grade)

Middle School Science Teacher
Sawuka, Aggrey  VP (480) 305-0536 / email:  aggrey.sawuka@asdb.az.gov

Middle School Teachers

Abril-Carlile, Jackie  VP (602) 771-4314 / email:  jackie.abril-carlile@asdb.az.gov

Baltenbach, Judith  VP (602) 429-0299 / email:  judith.baltenbach@asdb.az.gov

Bowers, Clayton  VP (602) 429-0220 / email:  clayton.bowers@asdb.az.gov

Brown, Paul  VP (602) 535-0729 / email:  paul.brown@asdb.az.gov

Campos, Valeria  VP (480) 360-0917 / email:  valeria.campos@asdb.az.gov

 Jantz, Renee (602) 771-5337 / VP (602) 730-6474 / email:  renee.jantz@asdb.az.gov

Porter, Wes (602) 771-4552 / VP (480) 840-7562 / email:  wesley.porter@asdb.az.gov

Whitehead, Sheryl VP (602) 429-0093 / email:  sheryl.whitehead@asdb.az.gov


High School

High School Online Teacher
Moreau, Christine  
VP (480) 360-0821 / email:  christine.moreau@asdb.az.gov

High School Teachers

Amann, Paul  VP (602) 247-7777 / email:  paul.amann@asdb.az.gov

Baker, Victoria (602) 771-5350 / VP (602) 562-5950 / email:  victoria.baker@asdb.az.gov

Brace, Jill  VP (602) 535-0731 / email:  jill.brace@asdb.az.gov

Cascioli, Toni  (602) 771-5326 / VP (480) 426-9300 / email:  toni.cascioli@asdb.az.gov

Eyrich-Hunt, Alida  VP (480) 360-0817 / email:  alida.eyrich-hunt@asdb.az.gov

Lorentz, Meghan (602) 771-4325 / VP (480) 347-9020 / email:  meghan.lorentz@asdb.az.gov

Lydiate, John VP (602) 429-0201 / email:  john.lydiate@asdb.az.gov

Pascaretti, Kim  VP (480) 347-9286 / email:  kim.pascaretti@asdb.az.gov

Shoop, Abbie  (602) 771-4355 / VP (623) 201-8878 / email:  abbie.shoop@asdb.az.gov

Weiss, Stacy VP (602) 842-3369 / email:  stacy.weiss@asdb.az.gov


PLUS

Middle School/High School PLUS Teacher
Downey, Danyel  VP (623) 208-4768 / email:  danyel.downey@asdb.az.gov

PLUS Teachers

Garza, Jane  VP (480) 401-5641 / email:  jane.garza@asdb.az.gov

Huber, David  VP (602) 429-0259 / email:  david.huber@asdb.az.gov

Kidd, Randal (RJ)VP (602) 845-8054 / email:  randal.kidd@asdb.az.gov

King, Amy  (602) 771-4618 / VP (480) 840-7025 / email:  amy.king@asdb.az.gov


Career Technical Education

Career Technical Education – Interpreter
Porter, Chris  cell: (480) 273-1543 / email:  christine.porter@asdb.az.gov

Career Technical Education – Action Lab
Garnand, Sheri Ann  VP (602) 535-0736 / email:  sheri.garnand@asdb.az.gov

Career Technical Education – Teacher
Leon, Mary Ann (480) 719-2601 / email:  maryann.leon@asdb.az.gov

Technical Aide/Site Trainers
Camacho, Ricardo VP (602) 429-0060 / email:  ricardo.camacho@asdb.az.gov 
Heywood, Natalie  VP (480) 347-9087 / email:  natalie.heywood@asdb.az.gov

Vocational Services Specialist
Quatemass, Kayce VP (623) 289-2289 / email:  kayce.quatemass@asdb.az.gov


Specials

Fine Arts Teacher
Carlson, Erwin VP (602) 759-7279 / email:  erwin.carlson@asdb.az.gov

Physical Education
Gallagher, Michael  (623) 208-4772 / email:  michael.gallagher@asdb.az.gov

Technology Teachers

Madsen, Jessica VP (623) 208-4771 / email:  jessica.madsen@asdb.az.gov

Madsen, Scott VP (480) 787-5128 / email:  scott.madsen@asdb.az.gov 



Student Support Service

ASL Specialist 

De Hoyos, Adrian  VP (602) 429-0316 / email:  adrian.dehoyos@asdb.az.gov

Foley, Lynn  (602) 208-4164 / email:  lynn.foley@asdb.az.gov

Behavior Support

Kebker, Shawn  (602) 771-5365 / VP (602) 429-5246 / email:  shawn.kebker@asdb.az.gov

Social Workers

Abrams, Christie VP (602) 429-0366 / email:  christie.abrams@asdb.az.gov

Nakama, Masa VP (602) 845-8390 / email:  masa.nakama@asdb.az.gov


Library/Media

LibrarianCobb, Dennis  VP (602) 698-6222 / email:  dennis.cobb@asdb.az.gov

Media Specialist II
Kim, Julius VP (602) 429-0236 / email:  julius.kim@asdb.az.gov


Health and Related Services

Licensed Practical Nurse

DeHart, Paula (602) 771-5317 / VP (602) 429-0300 / email:  paula.dehart@asdb.az.gov

Registered Nurse

Longfield, Patty (602) 771-5316 / VP (602) 429-0300 / email:  patty.longfield@asdb.az.gov

Educational Audiologists

Mangold, Jackie  (602) 771-5335 / VP (602) 456-6708 / email:  jackie.mangold@asdb.az.gov

White, Trissan (602) 771-4431 / VP (480) 745-7336 / email:  trissan.jones@asdb.az.gov

Educational Diagnostician

Mendelson, Karen (602) 771-4396 / VP (480) 840-7097 / email:  karen.mendelson@asdb.az.gov

IEP Specialist

McLeod, Greta (602) 771-4427 / VP (480) 840-7096 / email:  greta.mcleod@asdb.az.gov 


Speech-Language Pathologists

Corrdinating Speech-Language PathologistParrone, Lisa, Coordinating SLP (602) 771-5332 / VP (480) 840-7489 / email:  lisa.parrone@asdb.az.gov

Speech-Language Pathologists

Baird, Diana (602) 771-4672 / VP (480) 675-4624 / email:  diana.baird@asdb.az.gov

Greene, Intissar (602) 771-4554 / VP (480) 745-7217 / email:  intissar.greene@asdb.az.gov

White, Melissa (602) 771-4407 / VP(480) 260-0758 / email:  melissa.white@asdb.az.gov

Worden, Erin (602) 771-4632 / VP (480) 999-1370 / email:  erin.worden@asdb.az.gov

Wurst, Dawn  (602) 771-5190 / VP (602) 429-0162 / email:  dawn.wurst@asdb.az.gov


Occupational Therapist (COTA)
Roberson, Kelly  (602) 771-5190 / email:  kelly.roberson@asdb.az.gov

Physical Therapist
Speagle, Shannon  (602) 771-5333 / email:  shannon.speagle@asdb.az.gov

Psychologist

Gilbert, Gizelle  VP (602) 845-8292 / email:  gizelle.gilbert@asdb.az.gov

 Strom, Nicole  VP (602) 903-3326 / email:  nicole.strom@asdb.az.gov


Support Services

Accounting Tech III
Gioseffi, Kathy (602) 771-5182 / email:  kathy.gioseffi@asdb.az.gov

Facilities Manager
Hustad-Iverson, Shannon  (602) 771-4401 / cell: (480) 848-4374 / email:  shannon.hustad-iverson@asdb.az.gov 

Food Service Supervisor

Franco, Pat (602) 771-4329 / cell: (480) 459-0236 / email:  patricia.franco@asdb.az.gov

Food Service
Urbieta, Becky (602) 771-5367 / email:  rebecca.urbieta@asdb.az.gov

Lost Prevention (Off Site)
Pritchard, Terry (602) 771-5183 / cell: (602) 295-7476 / Fax (602) 771-4869 / email:  terry.pritchard@asdb.az.gov

Maintenance
Dyck, Gerardo – cell: (480) 748-0792 / email:  gerardo.dyck@asdb.az.gov
Ragland, James – cell: (480) 748-1133 / email:  james.ragland@asdb.az.gov

Maintenance Tech
Luther, Gregg – cell: (480) 284-3502 / email:  gregg.luther@asdb.az.gov

Mechanic
Cochran, Paul  (602) 771-4469 / email:  paul.cochran@asdb.az.gov 

Security OfficerTelles, Larry  (602) 771-4307 / email:  fulgencio.telles@asdb.az.gov

Transportation Coordinator
Spencer, James  (602) 771-3530 / email:  james.spencer@asdb.az.gov

Transportation
Monnat, Jacqueline (602) 771-4229 / email:  jacqueline.monnat@asdb.az.gov


ASDB Deaf Programs

Early Childhood Teacher
Fisher, Julie  VP (623) 335-7687 / email:  julie.fisher@asdb.az.gov

Family Mentor Coordinator
Vorreyer, Christina  
VP(602) 824-8914 / email:  christina.vorreyer@asdb.az.gov


 

ASDB Media

 

Lead Multimedia
Callahan, Sean  (602) 771-51611 / email:  sean.callahan@asdb.az.gov 

Media Specialist II
Kim, Julius  VP (602) 429-0236 / email:  julius.kim@asdb.az.gov

 

Director of Media Technology
Moya, Aaron  (602) 771-4435 / email:  aaron.moya@asdb.az.gov 


Professional Learning Department

Administrative Assistant
Beck, Lequia (602) 771-4802 / email:  lequia.beck@asdb.az.gov

Professional Learning Specialists

Brown, Dan (602) 771-5208 / email:  dan.brown@asdb.az.gov

Randels, Barbara (602) 771-5205 / cell:  (602) 253-1074 / email:  barbara.randels@asdb.az.gov

Tkatchov, Oran (602) 771-5222 / email:  oran.tkatchov@asdb.az.gov

FAPE, Staff Learning Coordinator
De Vries, Melissa (602) 771-5239 / email:  melissa.devries@asdb.az.gov