“For contributions made after December 31 but on or before April 15, the taxpayer has the option to claim the tax credit in either the previous tax year or in the year the contribution was made. The allowable amount is $400 for married filing joint filers and $200 for all other filing statuses.”
“A tax credit is something that directly reduces how much tax you owe. A donation is a tax deduction, this is something that reduces how much taxable income you claim. If you would like to make a donation to a program not mentioned above it will be treated as a donation not a state tax credit donation.”
Consistent with public records law, including A.R.S. §§ 39-121 through 39-161 and 41-151 through 41-151.24, the Arizona State Schools for the Deaf and the Blind (ASDB) strives to provide current, accurate, and timely information to the public and the press.
Requests for records should be submitted to the Arizona State Schools for the Deaf and the Blind (ASDB) Chief Agency Relations Officer, Ryan Ducharme:
Please include following in your request:
If you are submitting a request for a commercial purpose, you must disclose this pursuant to A.R.S. 39-121.03. Please note that a commercial usage fee may apply.
Commercial requests should include a fee schedule outlining the “value of the reproduction [of the record] on the commercial market” (A.R.S. 39-121.03(A)).
Download [60.54 KB]